image

 

There is something so happy about flowers in the home. Whether you opt to grab real ones from flower markets or your local grocery store or prefer some faux arrangements, flowers can make a space feel happy.

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 
 

Here are my flowers I purchased from AtHome. It’s actually two different bouquets but I wanted both colors together so I intertwined them to create the look above…

 

 

image

 
 

My cousin has peonies on the side of her home. I need to grab some and have another bouquet somewhere. What is your go to flower of choice?

 

 

{Images via Alyssa Rosenheck, Decozilla, My Inner Landscape}

 

Filed under: Decor, Decorating, Exterior, Interior Design, Kitchen, Morning Inspiration, Seasonal Decor, Shindigs, Showers Tagged: acrylic, AtHome, barstools, decor, decorating, exterior, flowers, greenery, kitchen, lucite, outdoor living, pink, porches, reception, wedding

