image

 

One of the things I said I was going to do (that I didn’t make time for last year) is head down I-94 to Chicago from Milwaukee and hit up some furniture stores. Then I came across The South Loop Loft online and it is definitely a place I want to see in person. It’s one of Chicago’s showrooms that has an inventory of furniture and decor items from a variety of styles and designs in a 3,700 square feet loft space.

 

image

 

How pretty are all of these brass bookshelves?

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

If this door isn’t welcoming for you, I don’t know what would be. I can’t wait for Spring.

 

 

 
 

{Keep indulging….follow me on instagram, twitter, & pinterest}

 

 

Filed under: Decor, Decorating, Furniture, Interior Design, Lighting, Retail Therapy Store Finds Tagged: Chicago, loft, retail therapy, thrifted, vintage

